Webcam Webcam

DAS TEAM VON ING-B

Office

+43 512/323113

office@ing-b.at

Geschäftsführung

Ing. Bernhard Brugger

+43 699 10801612

+43 512/323113-10

brugger@ing-b.at

Büro- und Projektleitung

Florian Seibold

+43 664 4526988

+43 512/323113-11

seibold@ing-b.at

Projektleitung

Hannes Wachter

+43 664 3432241

+43 512/323113-14

wachter@ing-b.at

Projektleitung und CAD Techniker

Christian Auer

+43 664 3432191

+43 512/323113-12

auer@ing-b.at

Projektleitung, Energietechnik und CAD Techniker

Ing. Benedikt Ölberg BSc

+43 676 6408775

+43 512 323113-15

oelberg@ing-b.at

Projektleitung und CAD Techniker

Thomas Leitner

+43 676 6408624

+43 512 323113-13

leitner@ing-b.at